Wedding Hair

Before we moved and before I went back to school, I worked as a hair stylist for a few years… I’ve really been doing hair since my Barbie playing days. It’s just always something that I’ve loved doing. My favorite is doing updos and makeup, especially for weddings.

Last weekend I got in on the Hannah/Gigstad wedding. I did 7 hairdos and bridal makeup. It wasn’t too hard beautifying these girls. :)

Here’s a few of the girls that I did…

hair1

hair2

hair3

hair4

And last, but not least, the beautiful bride!

photo 5 (90)

Sorry, Kell… I had to :)

hair6

hair7

It was so much fun. Thanks, Kelly, for making me part of your day!

Leave a Reply

